My Health Journey

2 STONE DOWN

Good morning friends,

So I completely forgot to mention yesterday, but after a bit of a standstill the past two weeks (having been ill the first and then just not quite back into the swing of things the second) I have managed to loose 2kg / 4.4lbs this week!!! This finally brings me down to 89kg!! It has been quite a while since I have been under 90kg! I am soo happy to still be making progress.

17757685_10212481268491202_1365706465_n

So since I started my weightloss journey I have lost 2 stone! When I look in the mirror I sadly struggle to see any difference, but other people have commented they can tell, and when I put on my jeans I can tell I’ve lost as I need to wear a belt with them now to keep them up. So I guess the changes are starting to show slowly but surely! I can’t wait to see how my journey progresses!

Love Carina xo

2 thoughts on “2 STONE DOWN

Leave a Reply

