My Health Journey

WHAT I EAT IN A DAY

Hello my beautiful readers,

Time for another what I eat in a day.

So yesterday, as most Tuesdays, I had a day off and spent all morning working on this blog and planning future posts. For my breakfast I made this yummy smoothie: 1 banana, 10 frozen strawberries, 1 slice of pineapple, 1tbsp of cocoa, 1 tsp of matcha powder, 1 tsp of green boost powder!

jgfc

At 1.30pm I was still working on my blog whilst catching up on watching YouTube, but paused to make a quick bite of lunch – courgetti spaghetti – yummmm! 1/2 a courgette, a handful of olives, tbsp of green pesto, 1 slice of ham, pepper et voila!

17579992_10212430708187226_1879694641_n

In the afternoon, I went to the gym doing some cardio and some weights. When I got home I cooked some dinner – a tasty green veggie stir fry rice dish! Broccoli, green beans, kale, bean sprouts, onion, garlic, chicken and soy sauce! Twas very yummy and I treated myself to some beer too, a light 2.8% small bottle from Lidl.

17619355_10212438157853463_1389815848_n

After dinner, I ran myself a bath and had another beer and watched some very powerful and interesting documentaries about the meat and dairy industry – I will write a post about these documentaries soon! Well that’s it for today or rather yesterday aha! Hope you enjoyed!

Love Carina xo

2 thoughts on “WHAT I EAT IN A DAY

Leave a Reply

